Home   l   About Us  l Contact Us
Terms   l Register  l Log In
  • Toronto, ON, Canada

We are looking for a full-time live out nanny for our two lovely and high energy children. We have a two and half year old boy and a ten month old baby girl. 
We live in midtown Toronto, near Casa Loma. The job would start as soon as possible. The job pays $15/hr for 44 hours a week. It is a permanent position. 
The job includes childcare and light housekeeping. The childcare duties include such things as: bathing, dressing, changing and feeding the children, maintaining a safe and healthy environment in the home, taking the children to school/programs on public transit, preparing food for the children. Light housekeeping includes laundry. 
Our son has severe allergies to sesame, lentils  and  tree  nuts.  Experience  with  children  with  allergies  is  needed.  Our  son  also  has  some  ADHD,  so experience with children with special needs is important. 
We are looking for the following: 
Experience working as a nanny with toddlers and infants at least 7 months-1 year experience.
Experience working with multiple children who are young in age.
Experience working with a child with severe allergies.
Experience working with a child with special needs.
Experience with a kosher kitchen.
New immigrants to Canada are encouraged to apply. 
Anyone who can legally work in Canada can apply for this job. 
Please email us at noahashleyfamily@gmail.com
We look forward to hearing from you, 
Noah and Ashley